Parish Council Meeting Dates

The meetings of the Parish Council are usually held on the 1st Thursday of each month except July when no meeting will be held.

Members of the public are welcome to attend any meeting of the Council.

Simonstone Parish Council

Parish Council Meeting Dates 2024

Thursday 4th January 2024

Thursday 8th February 2024 at Read and Simonstone Village Hall

Thursday 7th March 2024

Thursday 4th April 2024

Thursday 9th May 2024

Thursday 30th May 2024 ANNUAL PUBLIC MEETING

Thursday 4th July 2024

Thursday 5th September 2024

Thursday 3th October 2024

Thursday 7th November 2024

Thursday 5th December 2024

Thursday 9th January 2025

Thursday 6th February 2025

Thursday 6th March 2025

 Held in St Peter’s School Hall, School Lane, Simonstone Lane

Start 7.00 pm

Parishioners are invited to attend and can speak on issues of concern that affect the

Parish under the item Public Participation

email –  simonstoneparishcouncilclerk@gmail.com